by sigmazero13
I can see an argument for letting the last unit go again; if you have multiple units of the same initiative, you draw fate cards multiple times for that round. Thus, after the last unit, normally the "draw fate cards" part would be nil for you, but with this card one could argue that it lets you have one more "fate card" draw for that one unit.I'm not sure what the official ruling would be, but that seems consistent to me, and is probably how I would rule it in the absence of an official ruling.