Quantcast
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Reply: Runewars:: Rules:: Re: Uncanny Resolve

by stamatefilip

sigmazero13 wrote:

if you have multiple units of the same initiative, you draw fate cards multiple times for that round.


Well, the rules say "He draws a number of Fate cards equal to the number of units of the chosen type and refers to the section of the cards matching his units’ base shape" which I take to mean that if you for example have 5 units in an initiative row, you draw 5 cards together, not one at a time.

However there is also this:
"If there are any standing units belonging to the current initiative row on the faction sheets that have not drawn cards, players repeat these steps for those units."

I can't figure out when would that happen if you draw all the cards for an initiative row at the same time.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>