Quantcast
Channel: Runewars | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7116

Thread: Runewars:: Rules:: Uncanny Resolve

$
0
0

by stamatefilip

Now, this card is supposed to be played "when drawing Fate cards in battle".
This means that the last initiative row can't benefit from it, because you don't draw any more fate cards after them, is that correct?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7116

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>