Quantcast
Channel: Runewars | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7107

Reply: Runewars:: Rules:: Re: Uncanny Resolve

$
0
0

by Anduin

stamatefilip wrote:

sigmazero13 wrote:

if you have multiple units of the same initiative, you draw fate cards multiple times for that round.


Well, the rules say "He draws a number of Fate cards equal to the number of units of the chosen type and refers to the section of the cards matching his units’ base shape" which I take to mean that if you for example have 5 units in an initiative row, you draw 5 cards together, not one at a time.

However there is also this:
"If there are any standing units belonging to the current initiative row on the faction sheets that have not drawn cards, players repeat these steps for those units."

I can't figure out when would that happen if you draw all the cards for an initiative row at the same time.


You don't draw all the cards for an initiative row at the same time. You only draw all the cards for a specific unit type at once. You can have more than one unit type for one initiative row (with the expansion or with neutral units)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7107

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>