Quantcast
Channel: Runewars | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7107

Thread: Runewars:: Rules:: Rout a routed unit?

$
0
0

by alam1000malam

I found the situation in a battle, my enemy unit all routed and I had left a fate card in my hand to resolve, it was rout 1.
Last time I just resolve it by destroying a unit, assuming routed unit is wounded and retreating to the rear flank, and because no unit standing(at the front)the routed unit was wiped out. I just played with that imagination of a battlefield, I'm not sure if it was right, but seems make sense to me.
I need clarification on this situation, was I right? or the rout 1 has no effect to routed unit?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7107

Trending Articles