Quantcast
Channel: Runewars | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Reply: Runewars:: Rules:: Re: Giants

$
0
0

by sigmazero13

4) "A" is correct. All cards drawn are resolved, no matter what happens to the units. The only time that a drawn card may have no effect is if it has an orb ability that has an unsatisfied condition at the time it's resolved (ie, requiring standing units).

5) "A" again. The Giants are removed as soon as they die, so if there are no giants left, the number of damage on one of your giants is "zero".

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>