by Hermjard
In a normal battle there is an order, in which attacker and defender resolve their fate card results. If defending sorcerers have orb results, they cannot raise their life points anymore, if they are dead already, even if killed by opponents of the same initiative with special effects of their orb results. I got that. Fair enough.But what, if you must duel a sorcerer for a quest, and the hero gets a damage result in the same duel round, when the sorcerer gets an orb result?
As far as I know, duel results are resolved simultaneously even different symbols (contrary to battles).
So, in the case mentioned above, is the sorcerer killed, yes or no?
Working assumption: No, because some reward cards were ruled similarly.