Quantcast
Channel: Runewars | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Reply: Runewars:: Rules:: Re: Tactical Retreat

$
0
0

by Pintsizepete

Axensmash wrote:

Scott - I played a game the other night where this card came up. I attacked - the opponent retreated - but then he didn't have to activate the hex. It doesn't mention it on the card anywhere.

Is this right?

What if I had attacked units of his in a hex that had already been activated? Would they now be able to be used again to attack a different hex?


When they retreat they are routed, so unless he has a hero or tactics card that stands his units, they'll be sitting around until next spring.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>