by sigmazero13
Probably both; the revised edition rules are mostly the same, with just a few differences. When I looked through the list, I didn't see any of the points that would apply to one and not the other.Regarding Battle #4 - it may be worth pointing out one exception to this: The Tactical Retreat card; if the defender uses this card, and the Stronghold was undamaged, the attacker gains an UNDAMAGED stronghold. (IE, the stronghold in that case would be in the same state the Attacker left it, although if it was a Capital stronghold, it would revert to a "normal" stronghold).