Quantcast
Channel: Runewars | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Thread: Runewars:: Rules:: Objective Cards

$
0
0

by korxonthos

Some objective cards such as Spread the Good Word, Support of the Dragons, and Support of the Giants have a part of the text that says allows a player to discard the card under given conditions and draw a new one on his turn. If I somehow complete that objective card while the redraw condition is still in place, like controlling the only 2 cities on the map while I have Spread the Good Word, may I discard my objective card to obtain a dragon rune and receive another one?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>