Quantcast
Channel: Runewars | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Thread: Runewars:: Rules:: Placing a dragon rune token

$
0
0

by zpeteman

Played the first game tonight. Had a question. One of the season cards said that after an influence bid a player could place a dragon rune token in one of his controlled spaces (or maybe uncontrolled, doesn't matter in this context).

When otherwise gaining a rune token to place, a player would gain 2 (one false, one true) and place them secretly as he wishes. So does this card go against that? The wording said to place a (as in single) dragon rune token in a space (space being singular also), hence my confusion.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7108

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>